Remove Participant from Sign Up

Sarah can no longer bring kale cupcakes to the class party? The kids will be sad, but thankfully, it’s easy to remove her sign up slot.

Log in to your account and click “Tools,” located on the left side of your account Sign Ups page. Click “Edit People on Sign Ups.” Then choose the sign up from the drop-down list of active sign ups. Check the box(es) next to the name(s) that need to be deleted and click “Delete Selected” at the top of the page. This will remove the name(s) from the slot entries so that other people can sign up. If you are updating an RSVP sign up, you can click on the “Edit” button on the Manage RSVPs screen, once you’ve chosen the sign up and delete the RSVP from there.

We’ll cross our fingers that no one signs up to bring dairy-free cheese balls rolled in chia seeds now. You’re welcome.  

Posted by SignUpGenius


ADVERTISEMENTS